You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the last Maya Ruins in Central America - My Favorite one - COPÁN

in #travel7 years ago

Incredible tour my friend, Not all the photos came through my slow connection, maybe I'll try on my phone.
Thanks for the great descriptive write up.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks man! I saw the other comment! Hehe so ilogical that it works better in the phone than in a pc right? I am hglad you liked it, i figured I could add some info instead of just writing my experience, make it more like a wholesome article instead of an opinion :D

I normally just pass on photo intensive posts, but your writing inspired me to see the pictures. less pixels on the phone less data I guess, same for video.
That's just where I'm at these days. 2 different companies have strung cable through this area but don't offer internet yet. Soon maybe :-)
Keep posting and I'll keep reading
Cheers

Oh damn this means a lot to me my friend. I always use a lot of pictures but just because I love to use visual aids but also because most of the readers are contrary to you, most do not like to read a lot but the see more pics :D Hard to tell, or to please everyone, so this comment made my day, it seems you have just become a nice picture lover! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67