You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the last Maya Ruins in Central America - My Favorite one - COPÁN

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks man! I saw the other comment! Hehe so ilogical that it works better in the phone than in a pc right? I am hglad you liked it, i figured I could add some info instead of just writing my experience, make it more like a wholesome article instead of an opinion :D

Sort:  

I normally just pass on photo intensive posts, but your writing inspired me to see the pictures. less pixels on the phone less data I guess, same for video.
That's just where I'm at these days. 2 different companies have strung cable through this area but don't offer internet yet. Soon maybe :-)
Keep posting and I'll keep reading
Cheers

Oh damn this means a lot to me my friend. I always use a lot of pictures but just because I love to use visual aids but also because most of the readers are contrary to you, most do not like to read a lot but the see more pics :D Hard to tell, or to please everyone, so this comment made my day, it seems you have just become a nice picture lover! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66