You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Blog #6 - RAIN ! Sent from Heaven or Hell ? - My Experiences and Perspective here...

in #travel7 years ago

I'm replying not Done to you, but here is what I will do :-)

I'm now following, and when you make a post I like very much, will resteem ( if I think it has value to my cherished followers ) not more not less is all I offer.
P.S. If you don't reply with a decent comment to posts and *only reply - "resteem my posts and upvote them and ill do the same 4 u, just reply done when you did so!"
seems a little off color to me ( I could be wrong ? as I often am )
You decide ?
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

cool...ill upvote ur stuff

Incredible !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44