Sort:  

try also Coron, it's a nice place for scuba diving, snorkeling, and trekking...:)

Yea. I have always wanted to go to Coron. That is still a place on my list of places to visit

It's a whole lot more fun there I think coz there's lots of islands to hop with...try also Batanes, much more better than Palawan I guess...but u just need to peek when to buy tickets since kinda expensive especially during peak seasons...i'll keep posted for more of ur travel blogs...enjoy local-trotting.. :)

Thanks. Keep sending me recommendations and I'll definitely check them out when I get the chance!

...try to check this one out bro...i've got travel stories here...

https://virily.com/culture/story-20-memorable-places-philippines/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35