You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris - Reunion - And who knows where next!

in #travel6 years ago

Good heavens, that may mean a complete change of plans! Well, quite an adventure so far, and more to come, I think. I hope you will enjoy Reunion once you are used to the humidity. I wish you two all the best whatever you will do and I upvoted you for 100% because I not only liked the story and the pictures but you wrote for two isn't it?
Besides Sylvia wrote life is expensive over there!!

Sort:  

Thank you @clio!

Yes I guess as we are on an island with many imports, even basics like bread and water are expensive compared to what we are used to.

The humidity is much different to the likes of Valencia and Mallorca, those places have higher temperature readings but Reunion feels hotter and stickier to me!

Thank you for your support, we hope to be able to share some more photos and stories from the island soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50