You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking adventure in Colorado. Part I.

in #travel7 years ago

Colorado seems the place to be. @josiahthomas writes a beautiful post abouts his hike through RMNP and only a few hours later you share your post about the Shrine Ridge Trail.

The flowers look amazing and the chipmunks are adorable! I hope climbing "red tower" wasn't the last time you climbed something. :-)

You are giving the coordinates of the parking of your hike, thanks for that. You might want to think about adding it to the @steemitworldmap. You find the how to here. I'm not connected to this project, but I love it!

Upvoted and resteemed by the @Climbing-Trail!

The @Climbing-Trail is an account dedicated to give climbing, alpinism and hiking a plattform here on Steemit. It is curated by @HaTo.

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I love page of @josiahthomas!! Already following him and resteemed! I love Colorado and I'm thankful you are sharing that information with me. I will definitely try to climb something maybe next spring :)

That sounds great! You are welcome. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28