Travel with Love

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello my dear Steemit Friends... Have you been heard about Alona beach in Panglao Bohol? Today i wanna share to you guys some of our photos that is taken in Alona beach with my love.
Bohol is in Visayas Region and the capital is Tagbilaran but if your plan is to unwind in the beach it is found in Alona Panglao. There are 2 ways to reach Alona beach, it is by Air and by Water from Cebu City.
Being a single mom that having a very simple living, Travel to other region is really hard coz it needs funds for the trip. This time I was so blessed and lucky because my boyfriend help me to visit the place which is one of the tourist spot in the Philippines and not only me but also my kids and my mom..
I wanna share to you guys our photos that was capture in Alona beach.
image
image
image
image

This is the moment that we're waiting for Sun goes down and while we witness the sunset I had able to let him feel that I am so lucky that he give me the love despite of my past.
image

This photo showed him that he had all my heart.
image

One of our dinner experience in Alona Beach. And there you have a lot of choices regarding on what meals you prepared...
image

Our bonding moment at night in the seashore in alona.
image
This is the end of my travel experience.
Thank you guys for your time here...
Don't waste the time to show to your love one how much you love them because time is gold.

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.97% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cjlove. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 5.06% upvote from @passive courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto!

You got a 2.34% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 17.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto!

Congratulations, your post received 31.25% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 0.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @chrisdavidphoto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63