You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Packing List: What I Am Carrying On My Epic Journey Through Latin America PART 1

in #travel7 years ago

AAAAAAHHH!!! I am so happy for you and wish you the best in your travels, it will most assuradly change your life forever.. I am so close to following your footsteps and hope to be traveling south america in late in late June.. I will pray for you along the journey and know you will find it is what you are looking for. :D #namaste

Sort:  

I started Following you. The plan is to cross through Mexico to get to Guatemala where I'll stay for two or three months. But...who knows. Maybe we shall cross paths. Loving the feedback!

I am so grateful of your kind words and I would love nothing more than to cross paths with an angelic like being like yourself, :D! So you are just going rogue status huh, that is so brave and have been timid to do that yet due to financial issues in the realm of "fiat". More and more sites, stores, people, and corporations are starting to get used to the idea of willingly accepting crypto. So for the past 5 years or so I have been reserving altcoins for this exact case.... Traveling with keys to the universe. Peru is where I am most excited to visit!!!

Ahhh...Machu Pichu! I am definitely envisioning myself visiting there. Don't feel bad. I have been planning this trip for over ten years. When I first decided I was going to do this I was over 250lbs., married and with three small children. I've jumped through some huge obstacles to get here.

I'm super grateful for your interaction and support.

Light shines brighter than any dark days, live fast and never die! Much Love and my prayers are with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63