You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Deleted]

in #travel6 years ago

Great post @teamspenceryan. I glad you touched on the realities of living in the Carribean, in that it's not all sunshine and beaches. I live in Panama so I see the problems every day. That said, I still love it there.

As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

Wow that's awesome, meeting another expat! Hope panama is treating you well!

Done! that's really cool! Thanks so much! How long does it take to update?

I can see you got the auto response, so you're all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82