You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goechala; wilderness of the Himalayas - My 1st Himalayan Trek ever - Day 3/10

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @shakthi. I just came across your blog and I like this series you're doing. Your trek looks really beautiful so far.

As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

Hey @choogirl! I just checked the link and the steemit worldmap looks so interesting. Will try it in all my future travel posts!

Cool. You can also go back and edit any posts within the 7 day edit window to include the code if you want to have them show up on the map as well.

Hey! Thankyou so much! I learnt something new today (about editing within 7 days). Updated all my trekking posts with steemit worldmap. Thanks again :)

Awesome! We should definitely be able to give you a little promotion in the #traveldigest. These posts are really good.

I am so grateful to you.. There is so much traction on my posts suddenly. Thank you so very much for your help!

You're welcome! I saw your latest one got 'curied'. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45