You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip 2.0 - The first stop in Switzerland.

in #travel6 years ago

Mate, this is really cool. Please tag it to steemit world map so we can curate it for you in our next Travel Digest.

f you're interested, go to Steemitworldmap
Click the code slider at the bottom
Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
Copy and paste the generated code in your post
Wait for the auto response and you're done!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by! The comment section of my posts have been dead for quite a while, so seeing you here does me good! I added the post to the map! I think I saw it once or twice somewhere else but never thought of using it myself. Cool feature!

Yeah not getting any engagement sucks. I am pretty lucky there. All my posts get good comments at the moment. I do see plenty of great posts (like this one) that get none though, which is sad. No wonder people leave.

I wasn't entirely sure where in Switzerland you were, but now you're pinned to the map so I went and had a look! 👍 So helpful. I haven't been there.

Thanks a lot! Haha yeah, you're lucky :-p ^^ I have been off and on @ Steemit for a while, so that might be an issue as well :-p. Aeschi bei Spiez is a wonderful location, and if you ever plan to visit Switzerland, make sure to visit it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76