You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reisronddewereld #3 Traveling along the beautiful beaches of South Sri Lanka🌴

in #travel7 years ago

Sri Lanka looks really nice. I'm hoping to make it there one day. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

Thank you! Sri Lanka is indeed really nice. I think i did as you said, but i'm not quite sure if it went right. It doesn't show a picture and an actual date. Anyways really a great concept!

Thanks for having me on the map :)

It worked. You got the auto-response.

Yes I do see it on the map, but when I click on it (on the map) it gives a wrong date and no picture

I know they are doing something with the code right now, so that could be the cause. However, I will let them know.

Thanks! and thanks for letting me know about this :)

Fixed that for you, haha!

There was a small coding mistake in the update file!

I'm also part of OCD, so if you want I can nominate this amazing post there as well!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38