You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BREATHTAKING & MAGICAL BEACHES OF ZANZIBAR. I DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE!

in #travel7 years ago

OMG, Zanzibar is totally on my bucket list too. It has been for a while. It looks so nice there. I would love it if you added this post to steemit worldmap so we can curate this in #traveldigest. I think you've done this before with one of your earlier posts?

http://steemitworldmap.com

If not, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap.

Let me know if you get stuck.

Sort:  

Zanzibar is such a dream. I can't wait for you to visit.

I have done that. How does one know when you are successful?
Update: It works now

Yep you're all good. I see the auto response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39