A little bit of myself is okay right?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, this is just a little (or maybe a long) introduction about myself. I mean only if you guys are interested, of course. No pressure here.

So my name is Chloe and I've been writing a lot but I've been too insecure to show the world and now I'm trying because why not? I'm 23 years old with a bachelor degree and I've been working my butt off for almost 3 years already. As I grew I realized that "I wanted to become an artist so I can doodle or draw anything, a writer who can speak volume to its words, a girl who can travel anywhere that she wants, a girl who can go to any concerts she'd been longing to see and most of all, to meet the right person as all of these happens in real life." kind of individual and yes, I freakin try everyday. Work was never an excuse!

rt.jpg

If there's an opportunity where I can go somewhere cozy and be myself then I quickly grabbed it. I don't want to be missed out, because who knows that this might be the most embarrassing, memorable or the best thing that could happen to me in this world! Every experience is a learning and you just have to seize it. But not everything is colorful and puking rainbows, so I might be pouring my soul out here because somehow life is a bitch that made me an emo bish and also for the fact that I sort of overthink too much.

Grab a hold of your popcorn! This is my life through my eyes and words. Hope you're having fun as much as I have!

Have a Great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community online!! I love your line of thoughts.

If you would be interested to interact with a group of like minded people as yourself then feel free to join our discord server.

You can also share a link of this introduction in our #introduce-yourself or #Post-promotion channels.
We are dynamic steemians & You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

thank you for the warm welcome! cheers!

Cool! Thank you so much!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you so much!


Welcome to Steemit @chloecynical!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the warm welcome!

welcome chloecynical! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

thank you for the being supportive!

Congratulations @chloecynical, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Fellow over thinker here. Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steem

Welcome to the world of Steemit.
Enjoy doing what you love, and don't worry about anything else, all things will come into pieces eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34