monday, getting started....goals of the week...

in #travel7 years ago

aloha dear steem community

Unless it seems that blogging and being followed etc. isn't as easy as thought ;) I continue my efforts to provide the digital world with possibly unnecessary input :D anyhow, curiosity leads our way.

even I look pretty serious, my hearty is full of happiness and joy, gratitude and satisfaction. life is so precious that staring to appreciate the very little things can lead to a much more fulfilled ride on the rollercoaster of emotions.

after some beautiful days in over 30 degree south of spain, today my only ambition is to tan and relax by the pool or beach.

IMG_5982.JPG

IMG_5976.jpg

so in order to start the week perfectly this is my very first deed of the day :D

jump jump....best way to wake up on a monday morning...
IMG_5502.JPG

seems that only sex sells, at least according to successful "bloggers" :D .... omg so much shit already at Monday morning... I hardly can take it! ...

IMG_5534.JPG

Have a good one folks, love to you <3

Sort:  

yes, LOVE to Ukraine and all other beautiful countries of the world........to me NO BORDERS exist, only in our stupid minds :D

It gets easier as you do it more. I love your photos. Perfect.
Love back to you.

oh, thank you so much, so probably I will share more of the good one's soon, that gives me hope, possibly I just need to dedicate more time ;) aloha and have the best of the best of the best of weeks... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64