A trip to the Ukrainian sea from Bugavi! Quarry in the village of Shklo!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I will tell how we traveled and found the Ukrainian sea! It was a quarry, but it smelled like the sea, was like a sea and there were algae. It was also transparent!

The places we traveled reminded me of the Crimea.

We go and listen to music, and here, we drove into some kind of village and got lost.

We were looking for 3 hours! Me and my nephews were so tired that in us, such an expression of the face was.

We went and searched for the lakes, and there what, we see the sea.

I wish you happy and good mood!

Follow me! BUGAVI


Sort:  

Have a great time dear! lovely photos :)

Thank you!

Чудова подорож! Я теж хочу туди!

Дякую! Поїдемо!

Lovely place and Photography .I am voting you.Please check my post.

Thanks ok I look

Wonderful article. And in what city you were.

I live in lviv

Львів дуже гарне місто.

Погоджуюсь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66