You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #9: Peppermint Guesthouse and Vegetarian Restaurant in Chiang Mai Thailand!

in #travel6 years ago

The food looks great! I was wondering do you have any tips for avoiding food borne illness while you are traveling. I know from my experiences in Thailand that the food is usually always fresh and safe to eat but the plates and utensils can be dirty. Especially when eating on the street. I ended up in the hospital once in Bangkok from a street eating experience.

Sort:  

I just wrote you a novel! Then I cut and pasted to a work document. Will clean it up and turn it into a post just for you. "@chefsteve asks......."

Thanks for the material you're helping me create. I'll try to get the post up tomorrow or the day after. I'll message you when it's up. Thank you and have a great day! Dan.

Thank you Dan! That is awesome. That article will be really helpful to the Steemit community. There are a lot of travelers here. Feel free to message me on Steemit chat, if you like. Best, Steve

Thanks. Steve totally got side tract today, and feeling a bit bogged down. But will definately get it out by Friday latest. Steemit chat. Fantastic. I'm on there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23