You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1800km From Home... The Long Road To Freedom! My Story pt. V, The Final Chapter Of Puglia, Italy!!

in #travel7 years ago

What a cool adventure you are on! I started reading this post and then went back and read the first 4 posts in the series. Seems like you really found happiness once you headed out on the road. That is so important to find a life that you are excited about. Have you ever traveled around America? There are so many interesting natural places to see here, when you get the chance.

Sort:  

Nope not yet, it is only the first year I am traveling. I definitly want to go there someday! Especially latin america speaks to me.

Thank you for reading and for your comments, I apreciate your support mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49