You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Confessions From the Airport

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting story to tell. Thank you for sharing. I enjoy reading this. I remember my experience in one of my many flights, travelling from frankfurt to dubai. I asked for a half glass wine but the flight attendant gave me a full glass instead. When i finished drinking, i got a bit tipsy, good thing the flight was not fully booked so i end up sleeping fot the entire flight lying on a four-seater seat.

Sort:  

It does seem to make you even more tipsy in the air. It made me really talkative and I end up getting to know the person next to me and their life story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99