Sort:  

Tell her that time will pass by pretty quickly anyway and you will send a postcard. Annually.

And that she can always visit you, she just has to hitchhike to Romania.

Lol, she would never do that, and of she did, I would be scared for her.

Desperate times call for desperate measures. If she knows that you would be scared for her, she might say that she would do that, so you would come home. Immediately.

I am clearly thinking exactly like your mother would.

Lol, blackmailing by threatening to do something dangerous/self-harmful.

Blackmailing. One of the basic principles to raise a child. It just changes over the years. "If you don't come to see me more often to the old people's home, I will hit my roommate with a spoon!"

"If you don't come to see me more often to the old people's home, I will hit my roommate with a spoon!"

I would just let her do that.

What an evil person you are.
I will now go and tell your mom.

You wouldn't do that? C'mon, are you a Saint or something? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68