You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At crossroads in Romania | Reunion with a special Guy

in #travel6 years ago

Trying to hear you in my head saying "eu sunt din Finlanda":))

You might get to hear it in real life ;)

Enjoy our fair country and stay warm :)) Apuseni are nice, though not worth freezing your ass off!

Trust me, I'll be fine. I've already hiked in similar temperatures in Finland :)

Btw, can you recommend some National Park somewhere between Oradea and Bukarest?Something easily accessible. Since my plans changed for this week, I can go hiking somewhere else, too, than Apuseni. And yes, I'm almost 100% coming to Bukarest :)

Sort:  

Huh I have no idea. I'm not much of a hiker, to be honest...:)))
Cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27