You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DAILY WORK OUT ROUTINE ON HOLIDAY

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the info...I tend to do a great deal of sightseeing on holiday so the amount of walking I do is crazy...if I'm somewhere hot I also usually swim. That's about it TBH, if it's somewhere hot there's no way I'm running or anything like that! One of my biggest tips for not gaining weight on holidays is eat in your apartment a few times instead of going out to eat every single night. Of course you want to enjoy yourself, but you save a bit of money and stuff if you eat at home a few times.

Sort:  

heheh yeah for sure, there isn't a lot of sightseeing!! i know we do eat at home a bit as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33