You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got to TRAVEL, for FREE, to HAWAI’I, to MAKE ART!

in #travel7 years ago

Must be amazing traveling and working in the same time = ) The journey to the point where you are must have been tough for you but now the top itself is amazing and you have to admit it. Hawaii is one of the locations where I would like to have a second house but things there are kind of expensive . Always loved shows featuring the islands of Hawaii.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Hey thank you for stopping by to say hi! It is pretty amazing to finally get to be doing more and more of what I really love. Fingers crossed it keeps on a goin’! Hawai’i is amazing...and yea, some places can be pretty expensive there for sure...the price combined with cost of living combined with lack of jobs makes it pretty tricky. Anyways, I really appreciate you reading and commenting. See you around I’m sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29