You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrilling Paragliding In Pedra Bonita, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the feedback @choogirl, I appreciate you taking the time and interest to comment here, I'll be happy to be on the map :)

So I have done all the steps you mentioned and pasted the code to my post...I was sure I am going to see the map or something embedded on my post, but I guess it is just a tracking code of a sort.

Though after pasting the code I could not see anything updated or the map, nor in my post, the new mark i have submitted is not visible, perhaps it takes a while to sync?

Maybe I am missing something...

Sort:  

It worked. You got the auto response. Sometimes it can take a while to show up.

Yes i can see it now! perfect :)

I keep finding all those new projects around steemit...awesome!

Hope to be able to help on some of them in the future...once I get the gist of this platform.

Thanks for the assist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64