Sort:  

Thanks Carol. I'm glad you enjoyed this article and that the quirky Viking - ice skate - fact excited the imagination. I love stuff like that and am working on a Viking short story that includes a few interesting little known minutia of Norse mythology + life, should be up on steemit within a week.

P.s. that book looks interesting and I've watched all the series of 'vikings' all about Ragnar Lothbrook... Absolutely love it ☺

P.s. sry for the late response. I'm away from home with no access to steemit other than my phone and rubbish WiFi.

Looking forward to your story, Raj - and hmmm, let's see, will I forgive your late response of almost 24 (ha!) hours? (Ha ha ha!) - um, yeah!

Ha ha. I was responding to a tone of comments from 5 days ago and forgot to check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45