You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of a restless suitcase #2: Shoestring your way to Vietnam-Cambodia-Thailand Part 1 of 4

in #travel6 years ago

@memebibiboboo, you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday  

I made Jan 19, 2018 my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. 

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) . 

Keep Sharing your wonderful story in steemit!

Sort:  

Hi @carolfung, thank you for the resteem and for your comment. :) Oh, I can imagine Nha Trang to be very relaxing (compared to Ho Chi Minh). What is the nearest airport for Nha Trang? I want to visit Phu Quoc and Danang :) Just waiting for good airfare deals..

I think it's also called nha trang (no idea) ..hahahah my first time there. Going there with 2 of my girlfriends, my mom and my 4yr old boy.

I can't wait to hear about your trip (if you'll share it in steem that is ^_^). I'm sure it will be a stunning place. I keen to visit more places in Vietnam not only because I love vietnamese cuisine but also because it is an affordable destination.

i agree... key word 'affordable'. Will definitely share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50