You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Madrid - Part 2 (A couple in Spain) - tips, suggestions and much more photos!!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow I am very impressed with your post. This would have been impressive attention to detail without being a bilingual post, I honestly can't believe that you took the time to present this in both English and Portuguese. Some of your photos are stunning, the interior of the cathedral is amazing and the churros with chocolate made my mouth water. But my favorite part was finding out that with each beer you order, you level up in the tapas game! So cool! What a good business idea :) Looks like I will have to order another beer ;)

Happy to have found you, following you and looking forward to more awesome posts. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Well @carlgnash, first of all thanks for reading my post and leave your detailed comment. It's pretty rewarding to receive your feedback. About the language, I'm Brazilian, so I first write in Portuguese and then I translate to English.
And about the tapas game, it's a good business idea, indeed!!
Did you read the first part? If not, I invite you to read it.
Following you!
Following you!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65