A walk through "devil's well"

in #travel7 years ago

One of the things I like most about my university campus is the immense land of green areas that it has, since it is a campus where the only two careers that they give are Veterinary Medicine and Agronomic Engineering the animals and departments that study everything related to This requires space, so the campus is surrounded by mountains of the Aragua Valley and there are also many places for hiking, climbing and recreation.

Taking this into account today I will show you in this post my ride to Devil's Well (a very little known place even in my state)

From the entrance to the campus the whole journey is on foot approximately 4km where you can enjoy meeting with animals, planting flowers and wildlife

P1120068.JPG

P1120067.JPG

P1120074.JPG

P1120079.JPG

P1120075.JPG

P1120078.JPG

P1120081.JPG

P1120083.JPG

P1120085.JPG

P1120086.JPG

This was all my post concerning my ride.
Must remember that in the world there is always unexplored terrain or where human beings have not left their pollution, it is beautiful to breathe fresh air, climb mountains, see animals and travel places in the company of your friends.

In the photos appears @franqueff do not hesitate to follow him to have excellent post about photography literature and food

If you liked this post follow me and give me an upvote.
I hope you have a beautiful and happy day.
With Love Carla Gonzalez- Venezuela.

Sort:  

The well doesn't look devilish to me, nice pictures nevertheless.

Hehehe really is not nothing diabolical but I think he owes his name to the crossing to get to the there is to climb and be very agile to get there

i love cows

jeje, me too morph, i love all animals ❤

nice photos... I like the cows. They look so innocent.

holaaaa, es muy bueno este blog, soy Raptor jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49