<3 Lovely Nature <3

in #flowers7 years ago

WELCOME!

This' post is addressed to lovers of nature and photography, all the photos were taken by me, over the last three years in different places of my beloved country, Venezuela.

Present my favorite you have very colorful flowers and insects captured at the right time.

I hope you enjoy it. <3

The most beautiful purple color I've ever seen in nature:

florecita.jpg

If you love flowers, fruits and honey, do not kill save bees admire its beauty:

flor.jpg

Perfect combination between sunflower and insect color:

flo1.jpg

This peacock wanted to be photographed and this was the best close shot I got:

peacock.jpg

my favorite color <3 :

rosada.jpg

Cactus: a plant of xerophytic origin that many people ignore the beauty of its flowering:

cactu.jpg

Meanwhile I interrupted the way of this hundred feet to immortalize its beauty on the moss:

100pies.jpg

This image is not my own, but I could not resist sharing with the world the beauty of this beautiful photograph:

agirasol.jpg

This is the end of my publication hope you enjoy it appreciate it and give me your thumbs up in case you liked it.

<3 Take care of nature <3

Carla Gonzalez, 2 june 2017.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51