You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Melbourne - A Visit to the Home & Studio of Karl & Slawa Duldig

in #travel6 years ago

Very nice to hear such an inspiring story about two creatives.

It's amazing to think that if we all continue in our efforts here on the platform, we could quite easily set ourselves up for an autonomous freelance lifestyle.

There is some really fascinating sculptures there, great work with snapping loads of pictures. I would love to be a wood sculptor at some point in my life, with the right effort and work I will get there one day.

Thank you for the lovely post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @calumam. I agree. It is quite amazing to think that. I didn't think of that before you said it actually, so it's a good point to consider.

You can surely do it. Just keep chipping away (no pun intended lol). All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48