You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 22: Revealing the "Secret Beauty" of Mieders, Tyrol, Austria

in #travel6 years ago

wow! it's stunning! so you've made it to the top of the most difficult mountain? looks like a very sunny day. in my mind, I somehow​ thought that mountains there would be covered with snow.

well done for documenting this adventure​! :)

Sort:  

YES! I made it!! It was definitely a very fun and exciting at the same time! It's definitely a perfect weather to go on hiking. It wasn't high enough to be covered with snow but I did manage to hike up to the Glazier. I'll get that post coming up soon! Stay tuned :D

Thank you very much for the compliments!!

staying tuned for that Glazier post. pretty sure it's epic! hehe

I am just trying my best to bring the beauty of the places I've been! And hopefully, it will benefit everyone here too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86