You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 21: The Charming City of "Salzburg, Austria" packed with natural beauty and Endless Surprises!

in #travel7 years ago

the photos that you took are so beautiful! the skies are so blue! did you edit them? stunning architecture as well. thanks for sharing with us your adventure. I definitely had fun reading it!

p.s. no mention of the chocolate? :p

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely compliments. The sky is indeed blue, I used Microsoft enhancer for the photo for the garden. Because I think it will bring out the dynamic of landscape more. Oh! crap, how could I forgot about it! Thanks for the reminder!

hahaha! saw the amendment :) I think I should travel more like you all. then got good content to write about :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46