You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dotonbori Night / Travel Story / Life Photography

in #travel7 years ago

Another wonderful post on Dotonbori night. I love all the pictures because together it gives such a good idea of what it was like to be there. It looked like people there like the nightlife and excitement. You also looked like you were having fun. Your narrative gave a good sense of what you did and what the people were doing. I always love you traveling post because it gives the reader a sense of being there. Thank-you @bontonstory for your support and friendship. Have a great day tomorrow. :D

Sort:  

I really appreciate that you give me the great comment. @cabbagepatch Always glad to see you. :)

@bontonstory I really express when I am happy and enjoy someone's post. I've really enjoyed your stories of your travels and and cooking. You are one of my favorite bloggers. I remember I happened to catch your aquarium post awhile back. I appreciated all the pictures and narrative so I decided I would follow you. You also talked about your mom and that was an added bonus. So I am proud to know you through Steemit. Hopefully you are still enjoying your vacation. Have fun! :D

Recently, steemit has many new steemians now, but looking for a sincere friend is not easy. Many newbies are only asking votes and following as soon as they say hello. I'm glad I have you and have a good friendship with you in steemit. :) Thank you very much! @cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43