You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aria's Adventures #1: From Mountain to Sea, Come Explore Kauai With Me - Day 1

in #travel7 years ago

Akemirayko, what an exceptional and beautiful adventure you had on the Island of Kauai. Your pictures were stunning and your description of each picture was extremely informative and interesting. You made me feel like I was there with you on your fantastic Kauai adventure! The sights were so special and majestic, the food so delicious and appetizing, and the roosters and hens so prevalent! :D Thank-you so much for the wonderful Kauai experience. You put a lot of work into your first post which is greatly appreciated!!! I will follow you so that I can continue to experience your great adventure. I look forward to your next post. Wishing you the very best and welcome to Steemit! Again, thank-you for sharing your wonderful trip!.....Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! Kauai is such a beautiful island, and my pictures don't do it justice. I'm glad that it you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67