You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Hell's Canyon River Trip

in #travel6 years ago

It is tricky to fit in time to keep up with posts, making your own posts and deal with the Real world as well - and you too have had far more to worry about in the real world then anyone else!

I try to keep up with as many people as possible, but it's just getting harder and harder to keep up with the growing number of posts and people - I can't comment on every one from every person it's just not possible! I'm trying my best to get to at least one a week from people.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and friendship. It has been a crazy summer, and I am right at my one year mark. I am going to try to get a routine going that I can stick with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30