Ruins of the Old Medieval Fortress at Kalnik, Croatia - MyPictureDay Submission

in #travel7 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is out there but deposits are closed. I took a day off to spend with family in the meantime. At the medieval fortress, no less!


Word in the street is - sell BCC asap. As soon as the deposits are enabled there will be a massive sell off. But you knew that already, eh? Famous Steemers on that topic?


Image credit

@kingscrown

[bittrex] added BCC fast and started trading after first block. Numbers are sick.

@penguinpablo

Meanwhile, the price of Bitcoin Cash is going crazy! I think the price is going up, because there are almost no sellers anymore. Nobody can deposit any BCH on an exchange. Besides, no new blocks have been mined for 12 hours, creating a scarcity and hence an increase of the price. Now wait for the Bitcoin CRash when exchanges open BCH deposits!

@jerrybanfield

How do we take care to not miss the most important parts of life? Scheduling time for my family and friends helps me a lot each day because this gives me guaranteed time to relax and helps me establish balance

I took the last advice.


It was a day with my parents at the medieval ruins of a nearby fortress. I like the rural countryside. Relaxing.

How to get there? An hour drive from the capitol.

The fortress was built in 17th century to last. It didn’t last.

Natural spring water. A good potential brewery site?

I took a few careful steps since there was a snake warning. They like to sunbathe and it was 40 degrees C. Lots of other species around, too!

Just as we arrived to the restaurant a few bikers emerged from the forest path. Do you ever ride in the woods @b0y2k?

Did I miss an opportunity to taste a new beer? You know me that much already! More about it tomorrow!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Adventures and feel-good vibes in posts of: @kingsmind @exyle @kus-knee @adventureevryday @trafalgar @slowwalker @twinner @ace108 @timsaidYou can find a lot more travel posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. You and I both get 10$ for free if you use this link and buy 100$ worth of BTC.


Here are two FREE airdrops for you
100 WCX tokens airdrop here (worth over $10) https://wcex.co/?ref=U0jLWVT0
CS tokens airdrop here, decreases over time https://wcex.co/?ref=U0jLWVT0

If you use the referrals, we both benefit!


How to make letters so small? Ask me in chatroom! Let’s hang out!

@jrcornel (74) is hodling his BCC! Why? Check out his post at this link!


Image credits


Sell or Hodl?

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @buzzbeergeek.

Lovely well written article and photographs. Yes....a holiday is a solution.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

Thanks for the reply, Always nice to see you!

I was there on 01.05 for a labour day! Every year they make a few days festival with tents and barbecue i would recommend it for everyone!

Glad to hear you took yourself a well-deserved day off buzz! Looks like you had a nice day there. Of course you were still at work scoping out the potential for a brewery ;-)

Cheers!

Croatia looks like a beautiful country with old naval buildings and beautiful green landscapes. In such a old country it's hard to consider new currencies.

You are my favorite booster! Thanks! I like the pics too ;)

Croatia looks like a nice place to visit. I will have to go someday. And I will definitely be trying some of their local beers. Thanks for the share.

If you still want to buy bcc is simple just change the BTC to ETH or another currency, then send them to the platforms where you can change by BCC, including this yobit or HITBTC, there will be the ETH or the currency they sent and then just change it by BTC and make the purchase in Bcc ... simple. So I did and buy at 0.14, I hope it is helpful ... greetings and that the pass well Friend

Nice Post!!!!

PS: You have my Vote

Do not take it wrong, I would appreciate you helping me with a vote in my blog @raziell

nice post and you did it right to do another visit to the countryside with a nice beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85