You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture, Wine & Cheese

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @timcliff ....The information is correct. And beyond that i have taken on 3 steemit volunteers who came for 6 week stays at Hostal Del Lago. And 3 more steemians are scheduled to come starting at Christmas. I wrote one post about my hostal 4 months ago. This gives you an sense of my place and me.
https://steemit.com/travel/@buttcoins/so-what-if-i-m-proud-hostal-del-lago

p.s. i already have my flight booked for steemfest. Ill be there representing @comedyopenmic and @dtubedaily ...so maybe we can chat in person.

Sort:  

Cool. I just launched a new website listing businesses that accept STEEM/SBD. You can read about it here. If you want, I can add your business. Please just fill out the 'contact' form on the site with the necessary info :)

ok... i filled out form and sent it

Got it :)
I'll work on adding it early next week.

you are funny...sure... ill join your listing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32