My Normal Not Normal -- Fines and Fun

in #travel6 years ago


Welcome to my normal not normal. I realized that many things that are just kinda my everyday life here in Guatemala are actually fairly abnormal. So i will occasionally give glimpses into my normal days. Today we go to the courthouse in Santiago Atitlan on a boat and walk through the craft and vegetable markets. Hope you enJoy!

songs in this video are
Musica de Guatemala remix..by Dj Lopez
Cancion del Guerrillero by Judith Reyes
and a sound bite from the Peoples Court


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings! Danny suggested that I should check out your content and get in touch with you, so here I am!

Looking forward to this series, we can compare how life in Germany matches up to Guatemala.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Pff..I guess that reality is so different in the real world..enjoyed the music 🎶 revolutionary I guess! Hehe ..don’t “worry”..because as far as my back home experience tells me, there will be more fines coming, they always find something..till then.. I guess..enjoy the joy !!

when its your normal its always the extra ordinary :D

$4000 down to $600 I suppose that's something to feel a little bit more fine about than otherwise... just grasping at straws for the silver lining here if I'm honest. Nice vlog man, gives a real impression of some of the bollocks you have to deal with.

Great video again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77