You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #87 : One night in Cella Boutique Hotel & Spa - The real gem of Selçuk!

in #travel7 years ago

Very interesting journey and very beautiful hotel and photos of hotel @sweetsssj,I wrote post about journej to the Odessa on sea4 parts yesterday the fourth came out about The best restaurant "Moldavian cuisine" in the city Sergeevka near Odessa. Where we traveled 3 days ago. and I'm very sad, because I tried hard and worked on this article and him was not seen by many people. Look at my post in my blog @bugavi in that post there are links to the 3 previous parts of my trip maybe you will be interested to look.,In 4 part of my trip I there showed photos of decor of this restaurant and the desserts we ordered, here is one of them:

Sort:  

hi bugavi, nice to see you are still here and doing very well. I'll take a look 😊

wow, its amazzing. vote my post and follow me, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80