10 Countries I Want To Travel To 🎥

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys, this is my bucket list for the next 10 countries I want to travel to next. I tried formatting my video to show text also but havent figured it out just yet. Hopefully the video flows nicely for you to watch. I have complied them into a list below if you would prefer reading a blog post instead. Enjoy :)

These are in no specific order, i would love to visit all of them!

Here we go!...

Where: (1) TAHITI, BORA BORA
Why: CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER, RELAXING, BEAUTIFUL SCENERY

Where: (2) COSTA RICA
Why: SEA TURTLES, BEACHES

Where: (3) GREECE
Why: FOOD, CULTURE, ARCHITECTURE, HISTORY, PARTHENON

Where: (4) INDIA
Why: TAJ MAHAL, GOA, CHANGE OF PACE

Where: (5) MEXICO
Why: MARGARITAS. TACOS, SCENERY, MAYAN RUINS

Where: (6) USA, NEW YORK
Why: FRIENDS, CENTRAL PARK, TIMES SQUARE, LOTS TO DO

Where: (7) MOROCCO, MARRAKECH
Why: BEAUTIFUL MARKET WARES

Where: (8) EGYPT
Why: PYRAMIDS, HISTORY, DESERT, MARKETS

Where: (9) SPAIN
Why: VIBRANT CULTURE, FOOD, ARCHITECTURE

Where: (10) ITALY, VENICE, FLORENCE
Why: CULTURE, FOOD, HISTORY, ARCHITECTURE

It gets me so excited to go travelling again after writing this post.

Comment below where you would love to travel to next!

As always thanks for tuning in.

Cheers -Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello bucketlistbeth!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Add there #Rwanda with the mountain gorillas and kings royal palace, the source of R.Nile

Thanks for the great suggestions! Added to my bucket list. Now I need to make some money and get travelling again! haha

For what the heat desires diamond is thrown to kill the birds

Happy traveling my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64