You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Split, Croatia - The home of the Emperor Diocletian

in #travel6 years ago

What a thorough and informative post about your home. I grew up near the ocean so I love seeing the pictures of the water. The architecture is so captivating. I am such a big fan of the old structures. It is like they are telling a story. My favourite picture is the stadium. It looks stunning as you approach it.

Sort:  

Yeah, you know the feeling when you're near the sea, it's just amazing... Split is full of historical places, I didn't see it all yet xD

When built, stadium was one of the bestlooking in the whole Europe. It's really special to be there!

Have a great day bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47