You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #45 Salton Sea

in #travel6 years ago

Another set of beautiful pictures. I feel like I am getting a tour of Arizona through your posts. The first two pictures with the orangy pink sky and the reflections are beautiful. Reminds me of the sunset coming off the ocean back home.

Sort:  

You know what is really amazing about those two photos? They were taken about 11 hours apart, one at sunset (the first) and one at sunrise (the second) from very nearly the same spot. And they were taken with my very first digital camera, a 1mg giant :) I didn't realize the significance of the pair until I got home and got to looking at them on my monitor. I am a lucky photographer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52