Sort:  

He he. Yes exactly. Prepare your wallet mister

When we left for our 90-day roadtrip to Tahiti-Oz-NZ 2 years ago brightonbonnie was just recovering from a respiratory issue so I'd booked assistance for our first few flights. It made things a lot easier getting to the gate, or between gates - particularly given a very short connection in Los Angeles. We breezed through the unexpectedly large indoor mall in our departure terminal on an oversize golf cart - if we hadn't done that I'm convinced we might still be there shopping. I wonder if I can arrange the same thing with MRT? Thoughts?

I guess not. But you can use rather taxi it will get you cheaper in this case. And just made up a story about attacking rats on the subways.

Awesome idea - she hates rats! And snakes. And spiders. Lots of possibilities...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66