Sort:  

It's my pleasure @brightongreg. I highly enjoy getting to share my adventures with others. Thank you for following! I also love reading about other people's adventures so I really am enjoying the steemitworldmap project and the travel digest. Not only does it help me share my posts with others, it provides great posts for me to read, and in the long run it is a data base of info that could be used in planning of future trips! It's just all around great, and I'm happy you found me there! images.duckduckgo.jpg images.duckduckgo-2.jpg

I've been a great fan of the map and now the digest for some time. Luckily the creator saw I was posting a series moving around Australia a lot and asked if I'd help beta test the app, so I got to see it when there were about 10 pins on it! it's a great tool, and now the first thing I do every day if I'm not posting is check the digest.

Safe travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44