You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #100! : Shifen Old Street and the Steemit Sky Lantern Wish that came true!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj hello sweetsssj, i hope your doing well, your awesome i have no words to describe how Lucky your and what a great places you visiting.i don,t know anything about that places after that.but now i want to come there.
And i like the way you describe your feelings your emotions .
I wish you travel much more and i wish you travel where ever you want my best wishes with you
Thanks for this wonderful article i think i learn many things
Thanks

Sort:  

thank you dear, it's sometimes quite hard to describe everything the exact way I feel them. That's something I will try to develop and learn over time. Still, I hope through the combination of pictures and text that the expression is deep enough for you to feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50