Venezuela has the best beaches in the world!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemers ...!
This time I will talk about my experience of the night I went to the beach 'Mochima' - Venezuela!
I am from Venezuela, and every time I know each state, or any other place in my country, I feel more proud to know that Venezuela is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, with its beautiful beaches, its deserts, its snowy mountains and also its large and extensive jungles.
The beach Mochima, is in the Anzoátegui state. It is considered as the Mochima National Park.

IMG-20170302-WA0001-1.jpg

There are beaches with access by road such as Playa Arapito and Playa Colorada, as well as beaches in the islands such as Playa Las Maritas, Playa Blanca, Cautaro Beach, which can be reached from different ports in the area, among them the village of Mochima .

IMG-20170302-WA0000.jpg

Mochima is one of the most spectacular tourist destinations in Venezuela. Playa Colorada is world famous for its fine golden sand, almost reddish, that's what I was.

IMG-20170302-WA0007.jpg

On the beach there are several restaurants, where they sell delicious lunches, such as lobster, fish, tostones ... It also has several attractions, like the '' banana '', which makes you a tour of the entire beach and the goal is to lie down the banana is very fun, they also offer us a dolphin ride by boat. It was super cool all that.

IMG-20170302-WA0005.jpg

After we finished the day we went from the beach to the port and we stayed in a very nice inn. And the next morning we returned to Caracas, and that was all my experience in Mochima.

IMG-20170302-WA0003.jpg

Comment and have gone there and if you are motivated to go because you liked this post and the photos also comment! I hope you liked it! I have more experiences to tell you, if you support me very much, I will continue to bring you Venezuelan destinations that you may not have known! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52