You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10. and 11. destination - Spain and France

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @inuk ,nice to meet you ! Congrats for this post !

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Sort:  

@inuk you must know this is a not copy/paste but a good comment to invite you on my proposal :helping each other :)

Dear @braveheart22
Thank you so much for your sweet comment and I am so happy to hear that you want to make this community big and I agree that we should help each other.
I have already followed you and I will look at your post.
Upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33