You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #13: Civiche de Conchas Negras on the Streets of Mancora Peru! (Video and photos!)

in #travel7 years ago

Friend Dan, good video and excellent description. Ceviche is a dish that has spread through many countries in South America, although I think its origin is Asian (I'm not sure about it). I'm glad you liked it, here in Venezuela, in the coastal area, you eat often and, in general, it's made with white meat fish. I will watch your publications. Best regards.

Sort:  

I think you are right about all that. All I know is that it's popular all over the coastal regions of central and South America. Yes a nice clean white fish is best! Thanks for your continued support! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43