You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 23 - A one day trip Crossing the Guajira desert in Jeep (Photos + Videos)

in #travel6 years ago

@lizanomadsoul I love your publications about Colombia, since you do them from a positive side and showing their kindnesses and tourist potentials, which all South Americans thank you for. The desert of La Goajira can be a rough and hostile environment for many, but for your photographs and videos, you can see that they enjoyed it a lot !. You were close to the border with my country, Venezuela that shares part of that territory with the sister country. I value and enjoy your work, both as a member of the community, and as a Caribbean !. I wait for the next one. Best regards.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend :) I appreciate your words! Colombia has so many beautiful sights to offer! The guajira desert was one of my favorit spots! I think today I will release the next part so keep updated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49