You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEACH DAYS A GREAT DAY! Roadtrip, Sunshine, Sand, Fish & Chips

in #travel6 years ago

Looks like you had a fantastic time. Too bad your time at the beach was cut short by the weather. The pictures are beautiful though. The fish and chips look amazing by the way. I hope one day I get to make it over to Austrailia to try them. It is very cool that you get to pick out the seafood you want right at the counter and then they cook it. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I would've loved to have spent more time at the beach but I'll take what I got, it was still a great day. The fish and chips were perfect! It makes it more fun I suppose to be able to pick out your own seafood for them to cook.

You'll enjoy visiting Australia. Lots of great beaches if you like getting the sand between your toes and going for a swim. Thanks for stopping by and commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01